Adult Learning Center, Inc.

Staff


Monique Scraper

Monique ScraperPathways Executive Director

Email: mscraper@pathwaysok.com
"Pathways does important work for our community. I love that we get to help our students grow and lead enriching lives. Our students have so much love, talent, and joy to share with all those around them. It's such a blessing to be a part of an organization that is so special."

Karina Evers,

Karina Evers,Communications Manager

Email: kevers@pathwaysok.com
“I love that the Lord brought me here to Pathways, and I see this carried out every day. I love seeing the growth of our students and lives changed. I am so blessed to work in such a positive atmosphere."


Charlene Johnson,

Charlene Johnson,Enrichment Manager

Email: cjohnson@pathwaysok.com
I have found such joy working at Pathways, and joining the Pathways family. I am overjoyed to be working here.

Mike Mullen,

Mike Mullen,Financial Assistant

Email: mmullen@pathwaysok.com
"Pathways' mission is important to many families. The opportunity to grow as young adults and achieve success is vital to our student's lives! I am very excited and honored to be a small part of this special team."


Kyle Bloomer,

Kyle Bloomer,Pathways Lead Teacher

Email: kbloomer@pathwaysok.com
“I love the opportunities that Pathways provides our students to showcase their abilities."

Ted Pritz,

Ted Pritz,Pathways Lead Teacher

Email: tpritz@pathwaysok.com
"I'm so amazed by the beautiful friendships that Pathways fosters. Here, we build relationships with each other, and we grow in our relationships with the Lord."


Laura Pacenza,

Laura Pacenza,Pathways Teacher

Email: lpacenza@pathwaysok.com

Amanda Grueneberg,

Amanda Grueneberg,Pathways Teacher

Email: agrueneberg@pathwaysok.com
"I want to invest and make a difference in people's lives!"


Jessica Mosher,

Jessica Mosher,Pathways Teacher

Email:
"Pathways makes such a positive difference in not only the students lives but in everyone who is involved in the program. I am so lucky to be surrounded by all of the amazing students and staff."